Our Board

bishop timothy j clarke

Commissioner Erica Crawley

Franklin County Board of Commissioners, Co-Chair

Tanny Crane

Crane Group, Co-Chair

bishop timothy j clarke

Timothy J. Clarke

First Church of God

Mary Auch

PNC Bank

Michael Martz

Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease

Mayor Andrew J. Ginther

City of Columbus

David Harrison

Columbus State Community College

Heather Brilliant

Diamond Hill Capital Management

bishop timothy j clarke

Chad Jester

Nationwide Foundation

Dr. Kelly Kelleher, MD, MPH

Nationwide Children’s Hospital

For more information about Future Ready Five please contact Neeta Agrawal at Neeta.Agrawal@futurereadyfive.org or 614-347-0301.